Election Results – SPER Executive Commitee

Thank you to all of the members who offered their service to SPER and ran for election. The newly elected officers are listed below.

Brian W. Whitcomb, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Biostatistics and Epidemiology
University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Member at Large
Claire E. Margerison, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Michigan State University

Student Representative
Stephanie Leonard, PhD, MS
Postdoctoral Fellow
Division of Neonatal and Developmental Medicine
Stanford University