Election Results – SPER Executive Committee

Thank you to all of the members who offered their service to SPER and ran for election. The newly elected officers are listed below.

President – Elect: Courtney D. Lynch, PhD MPH

Associate Professor
Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology
The Ohio State University College of Medicine

Treasurer: Neil J Perkins, PhD, MS

Staff Scientist
Division of Intramural Population Health Research
Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development

Member-at-Large: Nicole Talge, PhD

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Epidemiology & Biostatistics
Michigan State University

International Representative: Natasha Nassar, PhD, MPH, BEc

Associate Professor, Perinatal and Pediatric Epidemiology
Menzies Centre for Health Policy, School of Public Health, University of Sydney, Australia

Student Representative: Carmen Messerlian, PhD

Research Fellow
Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health